TJ'S Racing Pool 2025

GROUP 1

18 Chase Elliott20 Christopher Bell31 Kyle Larson

<u>GROUP 4</u>

19 Chris Buescher30 Kyle Busch36 Ross Chastain42 Ty Gibbs

<u>GROUP 7</u>

25 Erik Jones28 Josh Berry33 Noah Gragson38 Ryan Preece40 Todd Gilliland

<u>GROUP 2</u>

24 Denny Hamlin43 Tyler Reddick44 William Byron

GROUP 5

12 Austin Cindric

15 Bubba Wallace

17 Chase Briscoe

23 Daniel Suarez

GROUP 3

- 11 Alex Bowman
- 14 Brad Keselowski
- 26 Joey Logano
- 37 Ryan Blaney

<u>GROUP 6</u>

13 Austin Dillon

- 16 Carson Hocevar
- 32 Michael McDowell
- 34 Ricky Stenhouse Jr.

GROUP 8

- 10 AJ Allmendinger27 John Hunter Nemechek
- 29 Justin Haley
- 41 Ty Dillon

GROUP 9

- 21 Cody Ware22 Cole Custer
- 35 Riley Herbst
- 39 Shane Gisbergen
- 45 Zane Smith

Pick one driver from each group, your points will be a total of what these drivers earn for races 1-36 based on Nascar's official race results.Be sure to visit the website at www.oxfordhillbilly.com for official results, rules and FAQ's.The numbers next to the drivers mean nothing, they are my codes for entry.

Team Owner:		
Team Name:		
Mailing Address:		-
Email Address:		
Phone #:		
	MAIL TO: TIM JACKSON 84 PIT ROAD OXFORD, MAINE 04270	

\$25 per entry, due no later than green flag 2/16/25 Be sure to make a copy of your entry.